QUALITY, SERVICE AND VALUE:

  • Professional and Artistic Photographers
  • Experienced and Knowledgeable Staff
  • Friendly and Dependable Customer Service
  • Convenient and Affordable Pricing
  • Innovative Digital Products and Services
  • Local State of The Art Portrait Studio
  • Drug Free Workplace
  • Jessica Lundsford Act Compliant
  • Satisfaction Guaranteed or Your Money Back!

Gigante Productions founder and president, Paul Gigante, has taken his talents as a Professional Photographer as well as a Professional Disc Jockey and combined them to form one company.

As a family owned business, we are proud to service over 50 schools throughout Florida. Paul has assembled a professional staff that has provided you with outstanding Quality, Service and Value for over 20 years!

Our goal is to capture memories that last a lifetime while exceeding your expectations!


Email Addresses

Brenda Gigante - Vice President/CFO
Brenda@giganteproductions.com

Paul Gigante - President/Disc Jockey
Paul@giganteproductions.com 

Chris G. - Director of Operations
Chris@giganteproductions.com 

Kricki H. - Office Manager
CustomerService2@giganteproductions.com

Victoria A. - High School Liaison
Victoria@giganteproductions.com

Mindy G. - Preschool & Daycare Portraiture
sftm@giganteproductions.com

 

Karla G. - Elementary School Liaison
Karla@giganteproductions.com

Mike G. - Sports Liaison
sports@giganteproductions.com


Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone